Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
For Students: Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December

HALF TERM: Monday 26th October - Friday 6th November
Staff Training Days: Wednesday 2nd September
                                    Thursday 17th & Friday 18th December

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2021
For Students: Tuesday 5th January – Wednesday 31st March


HALF TERM: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Staff Training Days: Monday 4th January

  

EASTER HOLIDAY: Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Staff Training Days: Friday 23rd July

 

Glebe School Hawes Lane, West Wickham
Bromley, Kent, BR4 9AE
Email: admin@glebe.bromley.sch.uk
Telephone Number: 020 8777 4540
Receptionist: Ms. Warford For more information please do contact us. Contact Us