Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

For Students: Friday 3rd September - Wednesday 15th December

HALF TERM: Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October

Staff training: Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September
Staff training: Thursday 16th & Friday 17th December

 

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December - Friday 31st December 2021

_________________________

 

Spring Term 2022

For Students: Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April

HALF TERM: Monday 14th February  - Friday 18th February 

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January
Staff training: Tuesday 4th January 

 

Easter Break

Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April

_________________________

 

Summer Term 2022

For Students: Tuesday 19th April - Thursday 21st July

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

 

 

___________________________________________

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

2nd September 2022 - 16th December 2022 

 

For Students: Monday 5th September - Friday 14th October 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October 2022

For Students: Monday 31st October - Wednesday 14th December 2022

Staff Training Day 1: Friday 2nd September
Staff Training Day 2: Thursday 15th December
Staff Training Day 3: Friday 16th December

_________________________  

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December 2022

 _________________________

 

Spring Term 2023

3rd January 2023 - 31st March 2023

 

For Students: Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

For Students: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

Staff Training Day 4: Tuesday 3rd January

 _________________________

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

_________________________

 

Summer Term 2023

17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

 

For students: Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

For students: Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July 2023

Staff Training Day 5: Friday 21st July
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

 

 

 

Glebe School Hawes Lane, West Wickham
Bromley, Kent, BR4 9AE
Email: admin@glebe.bromley.sch.uk
Telephone Number: 020 8777 4540
Receptionist: Ms. Warford For more information please do contact us. Contact Us