Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December
Staff Training Days: Monday 2nd September
Thursday 28th November
Friday 29th November

Christmas Holiday: Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
Individual Action Planning Day: Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May
Bank Holiday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July
Individual Action Planning Day: Friday 26th June
Staff Training Days: Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July

Glebe School Hawes Lane, West Wickham
Bromley, Kent, BR4 9AE
Email: admin@glebe.bromley.sch.uk
Telephone Number: 020 8777 4540
Receptionist: Ms. Warford For more information please do contact us. Contact Us