Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr I Travis

Deputy Head: Mrs M Rodger-Weetman

Assistant Head: Mrs T Kitteridge 


If you would like to contact your child's tutor or Head of Year, please email admin@glebe.bromley.sch.uk and your message will be passed on to the relevant staff. 


Year 7

Head of Year: Mrs D Nowacka

7B - Mrs J Brash

7C - Miss C Challenger

7D - Mrs R Dalton

7K - Ms S Kane


Year 8

Head of Year: Mr W Hamblin

8C - Mr M Crabbe

8N - Ms M Noble

8S - Ms L Shaw

8V - Mrs I Kimbembe


Year 9

Head of Year: Mrs E Jacob

9B - Mrs B Baker

9M - Miss S Mendez

9N - Mrs A North

9P - Miss H Poynter


Year 10

Head of Year: Mr M McKillop

10C - Ms F Charlesworth

10L - Mr J Larrive

10W - Mrs A Wright 


Year 11

Head of Year: Miss D Boulton

11C - Mr J Cleverly

11H - Mrs N Holmes

11J - Mrs C Jessup

11L - Miss L Latchem


Post 16

Head of 6th Form: Miss G Monk

6M - Mr M Brown

6S - Mrs S Cleaver


The Den

Head of Den: Mrs M Bassett

Tutor - Mrs G Barham

Tutor - Miss M De Sousa

Tutor - Miss J Hicks


Glebe School Hawes Lane, West Wickham
Bromley, Kent, BR4 9AE
Email: admin@glebe.bromley.sch.uk
Telephone Number: 020 8777 4540
Receptionist: Ms. Warford For more information please do contact us. Contact Us