Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September: Staff-only Training Day

Tuesday 5th September: First day of term for students

23rd - 27th October: Half Term

Friday 1st December: Staff-only Training Day

Monday 4th December: Staff-only Training Day

Wednesday 20th December: Last day of term school ends at 1pm

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Tuesday 2nd January: Staff-only Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January: First day of term for students

Thursday 8th February: Staff-only Training Day

Friday 9th February: IAP Day

12th February – 16th February: Half Term

Thursday 29th March: Last day of term school ends at 1pm

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April: First day of term for students and staff

Monday 7th May: Bank Holiday

28th May – 1st June: Half Term

Friday 22nd June: IAP Day

Friday 20th July: Last day of term school ends at 1pm


Address: Glebe School, Hawes Lane, West Wickham, Bromley, Kent, BR4 9AE
Tel: 020 8777 4540 Email: admin@glebe.bromley.sch.uk