Menu
Home Page

Glebe School

We believe we can!

Search

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April: First day of term for students and staff

Monday 7th May: Bank Holiday

28th May – 1st June: Half Term

Friday 22nd June: IAP Day

Friday 20th July: Last day of term school ends at 1pm

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3rd September: Staff-only Training Day

Tuesday 4th September: First day of term for students

22nd - 26th October: Half Term

Friday 30th November: Staff-only Training Day

Monday 3rd December: Staff-only Training Day

Friday 21st December: Last day of term school ends at 1pm

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7th January: First day of term for students and staff

Friday 15th February: IAP Day

18th February – 22nd February: Half Term

Friday 5th April: Last day of term school ends at 1pm

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April: First day of term for students and staff

Monday 6th May: Bank Holiday

27th May – 31st May: Half Term

Friday 21st June: IAP Day

Friday 20th July: Last day of term for students - school ends at 1pm

Monday 22nd July: Staff-only Training Day

Tuesday 23rd July: Staff-only Training Day

Glebe School, Hawes Lane, West Wickham, Bromley, Kent, BR4 9AE

admin@glebe.bromley.sch.uk

020 8777 4540

Top